Special Thanks - Sound-Cloud Solo Tour 2021 - CycleBlaze

May 12, 2021

Special Thanks

Day 10 - Store Lady Kris

I need to mention another cool person that made my Santee State Park comfortable.  Kris “the store lady” was so warm and friendly when I met her.  She managed the park store.  She arranged to have my wood delivered to my site and even went out of the way to bring me coffee in the morning. She said she knew how it was - not to have - and wanted to get me my coffee.  She rolled up on schedule in the morning and said this should get you going..... how nice.   I had a thank you card ready for her.  We said goodbye and off to work she went.  Thank you Kris!

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 1
brandon spanglergood looks kris!
Reply to this comment
2 years ago