Mr Grumbys Great Divide YouTube Experience - The Revolution Starts Now - Mr. Grumby Takes on the Great Divide - CycleBlaze

December 22, 2023

Mr Grumbys Great Divide YouTube Experience

I'm posting the episodes here as I complete them. They run 20-30 minutes each, and there will be 5 or 6 total. 

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5


Rate this entry's writing Heart 7
Comment on this entry Comment 6
Rachael AndersonGreat videos!
Reply to this comment
4 months ago
Ron SuchanekTo Rachael AndersonThanks!
Reply to this comment
4 months ago
Angela NaefExcellent video! Thanks for sharing your adventure.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Ron SuchanekTo Angela NaefThanks for watching. Episode 4 will be out Sunday morning.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Rachael AndersonScott and I just finished the 3rd video and are looking forward to the last one. I’m very impressed you could do such a challenging ride but even more impressed you had enough energy to get off and film and then go back and retrieve the camera! Looks like you found a new career in film making.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Ron SuchanekTo Rachael AndersonThanks. It was tempting to put the camera away and just ride, but now that I have the footage, I'm glad I filmed it. And I'm enjoying the editing process. Thanks for watching.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago