INSPIRATION - Canadian "Heavy Rescue" Solo Tour 2021 - "Detoured Again" - CycleBlaze

February 6, 2020

INSPIRATION

Why "we" do it! / Why I do it! / Why I'm doing it!

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 7
Daniel SpanglerVery cool! Thanks for sharing!
Reply to this comment
4 years ago
Keith A. SpanglerTo Daniel SpanglerYes, that works.
Reply to this comment
4 years ago
Lyle McLeodThis pretty much capture's everyones experience at some point. Thanks for sharing this! Hope you have a great trip through our wonderful part of this world! Look forward to following along.
Reply to this comment
4 years ago
Ron KrosnarHi Keith,

Thought I would check in to see how your prepping was going and see the ride is delayed. I am very sorry to hear about that. You now have more time to get ready.

Take Care, Ron Krosnar
Reply to this comment
3 years ago
Keith A. SpanglerTo Ron KrosnarRon, thanks for writing on the journal. It was a hard decision but made easier with the border closed. I can only wait until that changes and I hope it does in 12 months.

I’ve been holding good miles despite the virus so that is encouraging. I like your idea that, “I have more time to get ready.” Waiting is always a good choice when making decisions - I know you understand.

Chat later
Keith
Reply to this comment
3 years ago
Tamora StumJust watched this. You can make the next video.
Reply to this comment
2 years ago
Wendy WillisThis was very interesting. I liked watching it!
Reply to this comment
2 years ago