Introduction - Racpat Extended Selkirk Loop 2014 - CycleBlaze

Introduction

Update 2021: This journal was originally posted on the other cycle journal site and has been nicely moved to Cycleblaze. The intent at the time  was to "practice" uploading pictures and journal in preparation to our 2015 tour of Racpat RTW.

I am writing this journal after this trip around the Selkirks has been completed. This short trip was a shake-down cruise to test out some of our new gear, and our ability, before we set off on a larger round-the-world trip next March. This journal is a test to see if I can join the crazy guys and publish a journal. I don't think I have it in me to write a travelogue like some of the more epic stories on this site. My intent is to have my photos do most of the talking and adding captions and short stories.

We are joined by our friend Dan Chan.

Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0