Changed the Starting Date Again: That much sooner - Velocipoenology: Sampling Iberian Grape 'Juice' with Two Wheels (Tour 14) - 2015 🇪🇸 🇵🇹 - CycleBlaze

March 2, 2015

Changed the Starting Date Again: That much sooner

HOLY smokes, schedules can be an onerous thing.

What with spring activities coming, the gliding centre re-emerging from a winter slumber, the Mess dinner fast approaching (who would want to miss out on roast beef?), and the community choir's soiree... all coming toward the end of April or beginning of May... I had had to re-tweak my start and end points.

The new and improved version, or MadLis v2.0, shall have me away at the end of this month, and back after only 19 short days. A sad consequence, I must say.

But...

I. Can. Go.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0