Day off in Sandpoint - 80+1 - CycleBlaze

June 14, 2023

Day off in Sandpoint


Wednesday, June 14th, 2023

Sandpoint, Idaho….a great town to spend a rest day. First a vanilla breve with a dragon carved in it, truly an artist touch. Then the dreaded laundry before a much needed nap.  

Today was a decision-making day. Do I continue on and/or which route across the great State of Montana? Yes, I continue on. I chose the northern route 2 for now which aligns itself with the Canadian border. So, I’ve made a commitment but, my mileage will have to increase, no pressure.

Heart 1 Comment 4
Paul ShermanThat Hass to be the nicest latte art I’ve ever seen for the nicest guy they’ve probably seen
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
Jill YoudeThat is the coolest latte I've ever seen!!
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
Shannon GoodBest Latte Art ever!
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 2
Chris GlassburnOne of your motivations is beginning to crawl.
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
Alfred CurrierAs slow as I’ve been riding, he’ll be walking by the time I get there.🙄
Reply to this comment
11 months ago